Hypnobirthing Course Dates


All courses are additionally available as a one to one option.

If you do not see dates here that fit in with you please get in touch to discuss, we can usually work something out 🙂

jackie@baby-bumps.net

 

 

 ** Please scroll down for Kingston Hospital short course dates/info **

 

Dates for 8 hour Group Hypnobirthing Courses

New dates for this type of course may be added for later on in this year.  An excellent alternative option in the meantime would be to join any of the short courses below and have the remainder of the course content carried out as a 1:1 from your home, over 3 hours, for the same price as the full course. Please note that this option is only available if you are relatively local to Crystal Palace – please get in touch to discuss 🙂

 

Dates for Group ‘add on’ Hypnobirthing Classes (4 hours) in Crystal Palace,  Brixton, Beckenham Spa & Kingston Hospital

 

 

September at Kingston Hospital – Sunday 1st September from 10.00am-2.30pm AND Sunday 29th September from 10.00am-2.30pm (both are now fully booked)

September in Beckenham – Sunday 15th September from 1.30-5.30pm – The Spa

October at Kingston Hospital – Sunday 6th October from 10.00am-2.30pm

& there is also a course on Sunday 27th October from 10.00am-2.30pm

October in Beckenham – Sunday 13th October from 1.30-5.30pm – The Spa

October in Crystal Palace – Thursday 17th & 24th October from 7-9pm – St Paul’s Church Hall

November at Effraspace in Brixton – Saturday 9th November from 1.30-5.30pm

November at Kingston Hospital – Sunday 17th November from 10.00am-2.30pm

& there is also a course on Sunday 24th November from 10.00am-2.30pm

December at Kingston Hospital – Sunday 1st December from 10.00am-2.30pm

& there is also a course on Sunday 15th December from 10.00am-2.30pm

December in Beckenham – Sunday 8th December from 1.30-5.30pm – The Spa

2020 Dates:

January at Kingston Hospital – Sunday 5th January from 10.00am-2.30pm

& there is also a course on Sunday 26th January from 10.00am-2.30pm

February at Kingston Hospital – Sunday 23rd February from 10.00am-2.30pm

March at Kingston Hospital – Sunday 15th March from 10.00am-2.30pm

& there is also a course on Sunday 29th March from 10.00am-2.30pm

 

 
 
 
To secure your place call or text 07790 207363 or email jackie@baby-bumps.net

We’re here to help so don’t hesitate in emailing or calling to talk through anything birth or reflexology.

Feel free to browse our Facebook page which is packed full of birth positivity!

https://www.facebook.com/HypnobirthingSouthLondon

Looking forward to meeting you!